KUNSTNERE

A

Lars Abrahamsen
Bjertevej 9
5750 Ringe
62 62 40 48

Ib Agger
Højensvej 94
5700 Svendborg
62 20 99 02
vibogib@hotmail.com
www.ibagger.dk

Nana Agger
Højensvej 94
5700 Svendborg
60 25 55 61
nanaogjesper@hotmail.com
www.nanaagger.dk

Begitte Lynge Andersen
Styvelsvej 4
5220 Odense SØ
24 23 68 69
b@everafter.dk
www.everafter.dk

Ellen Margrethe Andersen
Skattergade 26
5700 Svendborg
62 22 08 51
ema-neg@post.tele.dk

Tine Askov
Nørrevang 49, 1 tv
3460 Birkerød
25 75 80 33
tineaskov@hotmail.com

B

Lisbeth Berens Bang
Bergmannsvej 44
5700 Svendborg
Tlf 62 20 15 80
lbb@lisbethberensbang.dk
www.lisbethberensbang.dk

Helle Baslund
Gabet 14
5370 Mesinge
65 34 21 85
hellebaslund@hotmail.com

Helga Benediktsdóttir
Hollufgårdsvej 19
5260 Odense S
51 35 35 04
art@helgaben.dk
www.helgaben.dk

Niels Bjerre
Søndersøvej 272
5462 Morud
20 63 79 43
niels-bjerre@live.dk
www.niels-bjerre.com

Jens Bohr
Gabet 14
5370 Mesinge
28 71 98 74
jensbohr@hotmail.com
www.jensbohr.dk

Erik Brandt
Mariendalsvej 47
5610 Assens
22 26 51 27
mail@erik-brandt.dk
www.erik-brandt.dk

C

Vivi Christensen
Vestre Stationsvej 100, 3.
5000 Odense C
26 23 11 75
vivichristensen@nalnet.dk
www.vivichristensen.dk

D

Wieslaw Dabrowski
Helsingborggade 60
5000 Odense C
61 45 77 67
awdabrowski@yahoo.com

Laurits Dall
Hjallesegade 32 B, 1.th.
5260 Odense S
61 28 53 36
laurits.dall@gmail.com

Jørgen Dalgård Nielsen
Georgsgade 27, st.
5000 Odense C
66 12 23 46
joerdnie@yahoo.dk

Ulla Tarp Danielsen
Rosenstandsvej 15
2920 Charlottenlund
39 64 19 52
ullagaleritarp@kunst.dk

Rolf Demsy
c/o Gæsteatelier Hollufgård
27 10 11 69
rolfdemsy@gmail.com
www.rolfdemsy.dk/

Pierre Druesnes
c/o Bertelsen
Elleskovhaven 47
5250 Odense SV
pierre.druesnes@gmail.com

Ingrid Duch
Frederiksgade 3, 1. sal, tv.
5000 Odense C
20 12 01 47
ingridduch@gmail.com
www.ingridduch.dk

Kurt Dupont L.
Solbjergvej 11
5230 Odense M
66 11 57 51
kdl@mail.mira.dk
www.kduplx.com

Inguna Dziguna
Skovgårdsvej 17, st. tv.
7500 Holstebro
42 76 01 29
iagp@inbox.lv

E

Sharareh H. Ebrahimi
Kildegårdsvej 123
5240 Odense NØ
65 92 65 01
sharareh.h.ebrahimi@gmail.com
www.sharareh.dk

Anne Marie Egemose
Mariendalsvej 47
5610 Assens
64 71 51 27
mail@anne-marie-egemose.dk
www.anne-marie-egemose.dk

Hardy Ernst
Skovmarken 40B
5491 Blommenslyst
26 37 99 39
ernst.hardy@gmail.com
www.hardyernst.dk

F

Lars J. Falkenberg
Tjørnevej 24
5800 Nyborg
25 37 19 99
mail@larsfalkenberg.dk
www.larsfalkenberg.dk

Roger Fohlmann
Danmarksgade 37
5000 Odense C
28 72 97 31
rogerfohlmann@gmail.com

Anne Marie Frank
Skt. Jørgens Gade 9
5000 Odense C
66 19 02 34
annemarie.frank@gmail.com

John Frans
Østrup Skovgårdsvej 39
5450 Otterup
26 48 68 69
johnfrans@live.dk
www.johnfrans.dk

Poul Frederiksen
Gothersgade 143. 4.sal
1123 København K
26 39 33 46
poul.s.frederiksen@gmail.dk

Stine Frederiksen
Stigevej 271
5270 Odense N
50 94 52 04
stinefred@hotmail.com

Annette Fuhr
Ulriksholmvej 22
5230 Odense M
60 88 18 44
annettefuhr@hotmail.com

G

Camilla Gaugler
Lumbyvej 6
5000 Odense C
66 13 15 33
camillagaugler@gmail.com
www.camillagaugler.dk

Ida Guldhammer
Jernbanevej 4 A
4230 Skælskør
23 39 25 67
id@guldhammer.com

H

John Hansen
Slots Allé 6
Hagenskov
5631 Ebberup
40 40 80 29
info@gallerihansen.dk
http://www.galleriehansen.dk/

Lars Jesper Hansen
Mogensensvej 11
5000 Odense C
31 95 27 12
ljh@larsjesperhansen.dk
www.larsjesperhansen.dk

Niels Jørgen Hansen
Assensvej 93
5771 Stenstrup
22 35 45 91
nj@sydfynsmail.dk
www.lerguf.dk

Søren Lilliendal Hansen
Lilliendalart@hotmail.com
www.lilliendalart.com

Inge Heise
Langstedvej 30
5690 Tommerup
24 47 10 44
ingeheise@post.tele.dk
www.ingeheise.dk

Steffan Herrik
Kærbyvej 47
5466 Asperup
64 48 15 45
gumozo@hotmail.com
www.steffanherrik.dk

C. O. Hoff
Dr. Olgasvej 38
5000 Odense C
66 12 03 81
c.o.hoff@gmail.com

Annette Holdensen
Løkkegravene 83
5270 Odense N
25 61 03 18
annette.holdensen@hotmail.com

Bolette Holm
Odensevej 35
5610 Assens
40 43 31 28
bolette.holm2@skolekom.dk

Lene Jelling Holm
Hjulets Kvarter 228D
5220 Odense SØ
60 75 80 06
salvierod@hotmail.com
www.lenejellingholm.dk

Kathrine May Holmslykke
Kochsgade 34, 2.
5000 Odense
mayholmslykke@gmail.com
www.kathrinemay.com

Trine Maria Høy
Gartnerparken 6,
6320 Egernsund
62 57 19 37
info@tmh-kunst.dk
www.tmh-kunst.dk

J

Majken Jacoby
Klerkegade 25 D, 3. sal
1308 København K
40 78 63 26
majken.jacoby@hotmail.com

Erling Janum
Rasmus Rasks Vej 8
5000 Odense C
28 14 88 65
erling.janum@nal-net.dk
www.erlingjanum.dk

Christian Bang Jensen
28 73 85 80
christianbangjensen@hotmail.com

Dan Jensen
Poppelhaven 30B
5240 Odense NØ
50 56 36 94
danoutsize@hotmail.com

Jeanie Jensen
Bjertevej 9
5750 Ringe
60 93 23 20
jeaniehjensen@gmail.com

Sabine Jensen
Sterrebyvej 13
V. Skerninge
29 91 22 73
fox@sabinejensen.dk
www.sabinejensen.dk

Frank F. Jensen
Kværndrup Vænge 9
5772 Kværndrup
30 27 09 17
frankfenris@gmail.com
www.frankfenriz.dk

Benny Forsberg Jensen
Spegerborgvej 16
4270 Skelskør
40 76 95 64
spegerborg16@yahoo.dk
www.bennyforsberg.dk

Maria Smed Jessen
Allerup Bygade 39
5220 Odense SØ
28 18 91 52
mariasmedjessen@mail.dk
www.mariasmedjessen.com

Ali Al-Harbi Jlaiw
c/o Gæsteatelier Hollufgård
5220 Odense SØ
Tlf 81 23 20 23
firi71@yahoo.com

Villy Jørgensen
Solsiden 10
5270 Odense N
Tlf 66 18 18 07
vjgrafik@mailme.dk

Gregers Damgård Jørgensen
Villestoftehaven 148
5210 Odense NV
26 59 41 15
gregers.dj@oncable.dk

K

Bo Karberg
Råbyvej 14
4660 St. Heddinge
56 50 02 01
karberg@post.tele.dk
www.bokarberg.dk

Karen Kastrup
Viebæltet 90
5900 Rudkøbing
50 55 31 60
kkarenkastrup@gmail.com
www.karenkastrup.dk

Susanne Kern
Strandvej 98
5762 V. Skerninge
62 24 20 70
susannekern@mail.dk
www.susannekern.dk

Lise Kjær
The Art Department
The City College of New York
160 Convent Avenue
New York, NY 10031
www.lisekjaer.com
Lkjaer@ccny.cuny.edu

Alexandra Kostrubala
Olof Palmes Gatan 16, 3
S-11137 Stockholm
alexandra.kostrubala@gmail.com
www.kostrubala.se

Morten Krogsgård
Juelsmindevej 26, 2. tv.
5200 Odense V
51 60 31 81
mortenkrogsgaard@gmail.com
www.mokro.dk

Tine Louise Kortermand
H.C. Andersensgade 94, st. tv.
5000 Odense C
26 71 46 39
tine@kortermand.dk
www.kortermand.dk

L

Mikkel Larris
Lumbyvej 6
5000 Odense C
26 29 76 59
mlarris@gmail.com
www.mikkellarris.dk

Ole Lejbach
Jernbanevej 4 A
4230 Skælskør
26 70 61 86
olelejbach@gmail.com

Lene Leveau
Kværndrup Vænge 9
5772 Kværndrup
27 14 33 87
leneleve@gmail.com
www.leveau.eu

Anette Lind
Ellingevej 6 B
5550 Langeskov
65 32 50 18
anette-lind@mail.dk
www.anette-lind.dk

Ole Lindqvist
Karetmagertoften 130
8270 Højbjerg
86 27 44 11
olelindqvist1@gmail.com

Vivi Linnemann
Sct. Jørgensgade 23
6000 Kolding
20 27 72 20
vivi.linnemann@gmail.com 

Pia Løye
Skt. Jørgens Haven 91
5000 Odense C
40 31 38 43
pialoeye@gmail.com

M

Helle Madsen
Lavendelvej 28
5000 Odense C
60 95 96 57
hemabel@gmail.com
www.hellemadsen.dk

Birgitte Lykke Madsen
Vægtens Kvarter 152
5220 Odense SØ
21 78 75 43
glentevej43@gmail.com
www.lykkemadsen.dk

John Malkow
Middelfartgade 8, 4. th.
2100 København Ø
22 90 81 07
john.malkov.7913@gmail.com/a>

Pascal Mayet
c/o Gæsteatelier Hollufgård
61 79 85 16
pascal.mayet@gmail.com
www.pascalmayet.com/

Børge C. Meibom
Højemarksvej 14
5200 Odense V
65 92 31 10
bcam@privat.dk

Karin Meisl
Vestergade 20
5300 Kerteminde
65 31 23 25
karin@meisl.dk
www.meisl.dk

Jette Mellgren
Aahaven 7
5270 Odense N
mail@jettemellgren.dk
www.jette-mellgren.dk

Lars Mikkes
Gl. Bogensevej 8
5560 Aarup
26 71 45 95
larsmikkes@live.dk
www.mikkes.dk

Keld Moseholm
Knoldsborgvej 1
5600 Faaborg
63 61 78 13
keld@moseholm.dk
www.moseholm.dk

Inge Marie Mørcke
Godthåbsgade 22 C, 2. th.
5000 Odense C
51 33 94 25
im.moercke@gmail.com

N

Søren Cip Nielsen
Søndre Alle 19
6070 Christiansfeld
61 69 62 26
post@soerencip.dk
www.soerencip.dk

Anders Qvist Nielsen
Nørrevoldgade 4E, 1.1.
5000 Odense C
28 44 82 93
aqn@ots.dk
www.aqn.dk

Bjarne Nyborg
c/o Gæsteatelier Hollufgård
Hestehaven 201
5220 Odense SØ
26 49 87 14
markartmuseum@gmail.com

O

Eamon O’Kane
Kirkegyden 99
5270 Odense N
50 56 10 60
eamon.okane@gmail.com
www.eamonokane.com

Lotte Olsen
Svanevej 8,
5690 Tommerup
28 40 22 14
olsens@dadlnet.dk
www.lotteolsen.dk

Lisbeth Krag Olsen
Østre Havnevej 14
5400 Bogense
40 33 59 48
lisbeth@lisbethkrag.dk
www.lisbethkrag.dk

P

Annette Petersen
Lavendelvej 42
5000 Odense C
28 26 77 09
apart@youmail.dk
www.annettepetersen.dk

Lene Schmidt Petersen
Langelinie 130
5230 Odense M
66 17 81 77
lsp@aconi.dk
www.leneschmidtpetersen.dk

Lone V. Petersen
Frederiksgade 3, 1.th.
5000 Odense C
2145 6445
lonev.petersen@gmail.com
www.lonevpetersen.dk

Jakob Skov Poulsen
Svenstrupvej 47
5260 Odense S
61 71 11 07
jacob@jacobskov.dk

R

Jens Ramsing
Skovsbovænget 40, 1. th.
5230 Odense M
21 14 09 48
jens.ram@gmail.com
http://jensramsingartwork.weebly.com/

Anna Lotte Rasmussen
H/F Rosenbækken, gang 1, have 21
5250 Odense SV
28 74 40 42
acr.lotte@gmail.com
www.lotterasmussen.dk

Jens Uffe Rasmussen
Rantzausmindevej 162
5700 Svendborg
62 20 80 03
jur@jensufferasmussen.dk
www.jensufferasmussen.dk

Sylvia Grønnegaard Ravnø
Otto Ruds Vej 135
5220 Odense SØ
29 80 32 53
jette@araneo.org.uk

Jette Riedlin
Haveforeningen Lilletoften, hus 210
5260 Odense S
30 64 28 99
jette@araneo.org.uk

Andreas Reisæter
c/o Holdensen
Løkkegravene 83
5270 Odense N
50 59 29 03
goyebyen@hotmail.dk

Yngve Riber
Oluf Bagersgade 1., st.
5000 Odense C
40 95 54 20
yngveriber@hotmail.com
www.yngveriber.dk

Indigo Richards
Nørrevoldgade 4E.1.1.
5000 Odense C
29 29 74 41
i@indigo-r.dk
www.indigo-r.dk

Rainer Roland
Sielpfad 11
D-28203 Bremen
+49 421 73 253
atlanticart@freenet.de

Pernille Ryhl-Svendsen
Rudmevej 58, Rudme
5750 Ringe
62 62 12 75
peryhls@ofir.dk

Åse Rønnow
Rismosevej 3
2400 København NV
30 28 38 99
Aase.Roennow@gmail.com

S

Pelle Møller Schiødt
Teglbrænderivej 1, 1. tv.
2400 København NV.
41 62 19 87
pelleuzi@hotmail.com
www.pelleuzi.dk

Stephan E. Schmidt
Hedebovej 64
5474 Veflinge
tooling40@hotmail.com

Liv Serup
Villestoftehegnet 202
5210 Odense NV
61 33 23 35
livserup@gmail.com

Lisbet Silver
Willemoesgade 19
5700 Svendborg
21 64 84 48
lisbet_silver@grin.dk

Lisbet Silver
Willemoesgade 19
5700 Svendborg
21 64 84 48
lisbet_silver@grin.dk

Gitte Skovmand
Muslingevej 35
5240 Odense NØ
info@gitteskovmand.dk
www.wp.gitteskovmand.dk

Inghild Sleire
inghild.sleire@gmail.com

Floyd K. Stein
Lersø Parkallé 28, B 14
2100 København Ø
21 47 75 18
isly.fks@gmail.com

Birgitte Struckmann
Vestergade 95 b
5000 Odense
27 40 30 91
struck@ofir.dk

Jørgen Svenstrup
Skærendsvej 35, Brunshuse
5683 Haarby
51 90 58 32
j-Svenstrup@outlook.dk
www.joergensvenstrup.dk

Kirsten Svenstrup
Skærendsvej 35
Brunshuse
5683 Hårby
64 77 18 02
k-svenstrup@outlook.dk
www.kirstensvenstrup.dk

T

Merete Hol Tefre
merete.hol@tefre.com

Marit Thingnæs
marit@thingnæs.no

Susanne Thea
Sandvejsbanken 2 A
4220 Korsør
21 22 82 51
mail@susannethea.com
www.susannethea.com

Bo Thobo-Carlsen
Vibevej 6
5000 Odense C
Tel 66 14 18 75
bo.thobo-carlsen@sol.dk
www.bothobo.dk

Patrizia Fiumara Thomsen
Hesbjergvej 50
5491 Blommenslyst
28 28 00 45
dpa@post.tele.dk
www.patriziafiumara.dk

Birgitte Thorlacius
Kærbyvej 20
5466 Asperup
Tel 64 48 13 56
birgitte-thorlacius@hotmail.com

Erling Tingkær
Bredgade 11
5560 Årup
21 96 80 62
erling@erlingtingkaer.dk
www.erlingtingkaer.dk

Else Marie Topp
Hjulets Kvarter 366 B
5220 Odense SØ
66 15 40 77

Yonna Tornehave
Anemonevænget 5
5200 Odense V
23 46 55 25
ytornehave@kalnet.dk
www.yonnatornehave.dk

Henrik Troelsen
Heilmannsvej 15, 1. tv.
4230 Skælskør
22 89 81 45
he.troelsen@gmail.dk
www.henriktroelsen.dk

U

Lea Udsen
Halfdansvej 29
5700 Svendborg
21 68 12 23
leaudsen@mac.com
www.leaudsen.dk

V

Ole Vadsten
Revsørevej 31
5874 Hesselager
56 28 68 05
olevadsten@gmail.com

Helle Vinter
Tretommervej 89
8240 Risskov
www.bkf.dk/helle-vinter

Inge Vittrup
Skt. Knudsgade 52, 1.
5000 Odense C
28 91 31 66
inge@ingevittrup.dk
www.ingevittrup.dk

W

Søren West
Grønnebjergvej 1
5772 Kværndrup
21 45 20 66
mail@soerenwest.dk
www.soerenwest.dk

John Bonnesen Wolf
Klintebjergvej 150
5450 Otterup
65 90 66 48
jbwollf@art-creative-dk

Z

Thomas Zickelbein
Jernbanevej 11
6240 Løgumkloster
73 74 38 50
anja@lkhojskole.dk

.

Æ


.

Ø

Niels-Erik H.v. Øhlenschlæger
Mariavænget 12
5260 Odense S.
29 25 26 46
antropromorfia@gmail.com

.